Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    mk

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Wonderful vacation in heart of Parga

    Everything was perfect, the room is excellent, clean and comfortable has a balcony with a view to the sea, the staff are super friendly and helpful, location is perfect in the center of Parga. We recommend to everyone who wants a wonderful vacation.
    Stella02
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 20, 2018
    Hard to find a parking spot for car
    Great room. It is new, clean and it has amazing view with a great wifi signal.
    Alex Alex
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 17, 2017

    Relaxing vacation

    Breakfast is the same every day and cold, but its good value for money
    Nice staff, good location
    Monica
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Amazing holiday truly relaxing. Lovely place to stay everyone was friendly will go back again

    Could be slightly noisy at times as on a corner of busy road but windows double glazed so if kept shut reduced the sounds
    Staff friendly and helpful. Even before we got there I contacted the hotel by telephone and information was emailed to me very promptly. Loved our room wrap round balcony amazing views of town/castle, sea and mountains. Comfortable bed, refurbished ensuite . Breakfast was continental but very good. Great location easy walk to town and harbour. Supermarket across the road which was well stocked.
    J&H
    fi

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    Best

    Ömür Gürkan
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018

    Good value

    No lift.
    Very good location, just 2 mins walk to the heart of parga. Unlike most properties in Parga, the staff was very professional. Room was bright and large enough with a nice sea view.
    Ervin
    al

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    cy

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 30, 2018
    Not very clean. Very small room and not comfortable for two persons. We have ordered coffees from the first day and until the lsst day were not collected by the cleaners.
    Location was excellent.
    Stathis
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 17, 2018
    Balcony is small. 2 single beds instead of one double.
    Location is perfect. In the center of town. Interior decoration was modern and cozy
    Lisa
    no

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    Great and helpful staff. Nice location. Clean. Satisfactory breakfast.
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgeta
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 2, 2018
    During the day and at the beginning of the night, the noise made by scutters and traffic is a little disturbing.
    The rooms were nice, the sea view also very nice. I recomand you to visit the places nearby :the castle, the Mary island, the Olive Factory - 5 Euros entrance that includes also a tasting of olive oils and pestos. For 14 Euros we visit the Aphrodita's cave (we were able to swim in the cave), Lichonos beach, Acheron river. Parga is amazing and the prices are not so expensive. The hotel is near the center town, near the beaches and supermarkets. There are a lot of good restaurants were you can eat (I recommand Stefanos Taverna- you will have a nice sea view of Valtos beach, Rudis Restaurant).
    Mary Louise
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017

    Wonderful!

    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a balcony and sea view. The friendly helpful staff were delightful. Location perfect for exploring Parga. Highly recommend.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017

    Excellent

    We had penthouse views were magnificent . Beautifully decorated and furnishings. More like a 4* hotel. As there is no lift the owner carried our cases upstairs as we arrived and also as we left
    Arthur
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2017

    Excellent

    A bit of noise from main street
    Cleanliness, staff very helpful and always with a smile
    Sue
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 30, 2017

    Very relaxed and comfortable safe environment

    Kettle in room would have been helpful and more lighting in the bathroom
    Very friendly staff and owner especially accommodating in providing fab mattress topper for notoriously hard Greek beds! Great location and very relaxing
    Marianne
    no

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2017

    Nice hotel, I recommend!

    Nice hotel, very close to the centre of the port of Parga. The budget-room was very nice, despite the fact that it doesn't have a balcony. The breakfast was good, the same every day. Very nice people at the reception.
    Irina-Nicoleta
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 20, 2017
    No lift.
    Good location, very clean room (daily ) , good staff.
Loading reviews...