후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.4
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Mary Louise
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    Wonderful!

    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a balcony and sea view. The friendly helpful staff were delightful. Location perfect for exploring Parga. Highly recommend.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    Excellent

    We had penthouse views were magnificent . Beautifully decorated and furnishings. More like a 4* hotel. As there is no lift the owner carried our cases upstairs as we arrived and also as we left
    Arthur
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 8일

    Excellent

    A bit of noise from main street
    Cleanliness, staff very helpful and always with a smile
    Sue
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 30일

    Very relaxed and comfortable safe environment

    Kettle in room would have been helpful and more lighting in the bathroom
    Very friendly staff and owner especially accommodating in providing fab mattress topper for notoriously hard Greek beds! Great location and very relaxing
    Marianne
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monica
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 31일

    Nice hotel, I recommend!

    Nice hotel, very close to the centre of the port of Parga. The budget-room was very nice, despite the fact that it doesn't have a balcony. The breakfast was good, the same every day. Very nice people at the reception.
    Irina-Nicoleta
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 20일
    No lift.
    Good location, very clean room (daily ) , good staff.
    Alex Alex
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 17일

    Relaxing vacation

    Breakfast is the same every day and cold, but its good value for money
    Nice staff, good location
    Octavian
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 25일

    Nice stay in Parga

    Parking is difficult as the hotel does not have available spaces and the noise is there all the time from early in the morning until late in the night!
    The location is very close to the beach, port with restaurants and castle. Room was big enough for us (3 adults + toddler), bathroom small, clean all over, no lift but staff is helping you with luggage if you ask for, small balcony for 2 adults, sea view, good breakfast.
    Sylvia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 10월 13일

    Fantastic

    Nothing every was grate
    Were it was in Parga
    fleseriu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 7월 31일
    Everything
    George
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 7월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dimitris
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 7월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Arjan Izairi
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 7월 14일
    Very clean and nice staff
    Igor Manchev
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 7월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 7월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cookie and rainy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 6월 25일

    Great position

    Absolutely nothing to dislike at all
    The friendly staff The position of the hotel in the town And the cleanliness was Second to none.