クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Mary Louise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Wonderful!

    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a balcony and sea view. The friendly helpful staff were delightful. Location perfect for exploring Parga. Highly recommend.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Excellent

    We had penthouse views were magnificent . Beautifully decorated and furnishings. More like a 4* hotel. As there is no lift the owner carried our cases upstairs as we arrived and also as we left
    Arthur
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月8日

    Excellent

    A bit of noise from main street
    Cleanliness, staff very helpful and always with a smile
    Sue
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月30日

    Very relaxed and comfortable safe environment

    Kettle in room would have been helpful and more lighting in the bathroom
    Very friendly staff and owner especially accommodating in providing fab mattress topper for notoriously hard Greek beds! Great location and very relaxing
    Marianne
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Monica
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月31日

    Nice hotel, I recommend!

    Nice hotel, very close to the centre of the port of Parga. The budget-room was very nice, despite the fact that it doesn't have a balcony. The breakfast was good, the same every day. Very nice people at the reception.
    Irina-Nicoleta
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月20日
    No lift.
    Good location, very clean room (daily ) , good staff.
    Alex Alex
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月17日

    Relaxing vacation

    Breakfast is the same every day and cold, but its good value for money
    Nice staff, good location
    Octavian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年5月25日

    Nice stay in Parga

    Parking is difficult as the hotel does not have available spaces and the noise is there all the time from early in the morning until late in the night!
    The location is very close to the beach, port with restaurants and castle. Room was big enough for us (3 adults + toddler), bathroom small, clean all over, no lift but staff is helping you with luggage if you ask for, small balcony for 2 adults, sea view, good breakfast.
    Sylvia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月13日

    Fantastic

    Nothing every was grate
    Were it was in Parga
    fleseriu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月31日
    Everything
    George
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年7月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Dimitris
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年7月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Arjan Izairi
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月14日
    Very clean and nice staff
    Igor Manchev
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年7月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Cookie and rainy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月25日

    Great position

    Absolutely nothing to dislike at all
    The friendly staff The position of the hotel in the town And the cleanliness was Second to none.