This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Mary Louise
    gb
    10
    16 October 2017
    Wonderful!
    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a balcony and sea view. The friendly helpful staff were delightful. Location perfect for exploring Parga. Highly recommend.
    gb
    10
    16 October 2017
    Excellent
    We had penthouse views were magnificent . Beautifully decorated and furnishings. More like a 4* hotel. As there is no lift the owner carried our cases upstairs as we arrived and also as we left
    Arthur
    gb
    9.6
    8 October 2017
    Excellent
    A bit of noise from main street
    Cleanliness, staff very helpful and always with a smile
    Sue
    gb
    9.6
    30 September 2017
    Very relaxed and comfortable safe environment
    Kettle in room would have been helpful and more lighting in the bathroom
    Very friendly staff and owner especially accommodating in providing fab mattress topper for notoriously hard Greek beds! Great location and very relaxing
    Marianne
    no
    9.2
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    ro
    9.6
    31 July 2017
    Nice hotel, I recommend!
    Nice hotel, very close to the centre of the port of Parga. The budget-room was very nice, despite the fact that it doesn't have a balcony. The breakfast was good, the same every day. Very nice people at the reception.
    Irina-Nicoleta
    ro
    8.3
    20 July 2017
    No lift.
    Good location, very clean room (daily ) , good staff.
    Octavian
    ro
    8.8
    25 May 2017
    Nice stay in Parga
    Parking is difficult as the hotel does not have available spaces and the noise is there all the time from early in the morning until late in the night!
    The location is very close to the beach, port with restaurants and castle. Room was big enough for us (3 adults + toddler), bathroom small, clean all over, no lift but staff is helping you with luggage if you ask for, small balcony for 2 adults, sea view, good breakfast.
    Sylvia
    gb
    10
    13 October 2016
    Fantastic
    Nothing every was grate
    Were it was in Parga
    George
    au
    8.3
    24 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitris
    de
    8.3
    18 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arjan Izairi
    mk
    9.2
    14 July 2016
    Very clean and nice staff
    Igor Manchev
    mk
    9.6
    12 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cookie and rainy
    gb
    10
    25 June 2016
    Great position
    Absolutely nothing to dislike at all
    The friendly staff The position of the hotel in the town And the cleanliness was Second to none.
    Anica
    mk
    9.6
    5 May 2016
    We like everything.Location close to everything.Daily cleaning the room. Changing towels every day.The best - our big terrace with fantastic view.
Close