Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Mary Louise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    Wonderful!

    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a balcony and sea view. The friendly helpful staff were delightful. Location perfect for exploring Parga. Highly recommend.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    Excellent

    We had penthouse views were magnificent . Beautifully decorated and furnishings. More like a 4* hotel. As there is no lift the owner carried our cases upstairs as we arrived and also as we left
    Arthur
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2017

    Excellent

    A bit of noise from main street
    Cleanliness, staff very helpful and always with a smile
    Sue
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017

    Very relaxed and comfortable safe environment

    Kettle in room would have been helpful and more lighting in the bathroom
    Very friendly staff and owner especially accommodating in providing fab mattress topper for notoriously hard Greek beds! Great location and very relaxing
    Marianne
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2017

    Nice hotel, I recommend!

    Nice hotel, very close to the centre of the port of Parga. The budget-room was very nice, despite the fact that it doesn't have a balcony. The breakfast was good, the same every day. Very nice people at the reception.
    Irina-Nicoleta
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    20 July 2017
    No lift.
    Good location, very clean room (daily ) , good staff.
    Octavian
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    25 May 2017

    Nice stay in Parga

    Parking is difficult as the hotel does not have available spaces and the noise is there all the time from early in the morning until late in the night!
    The location is very close to the beach, port with restaurants and castle. Room was big enough for us (3 adults + toddler), bathroom small, clean all over, no lift but staff is helping you with luggage if you ask for, small balcony for 2 adults, sea view, good breakfast.
    Sylvia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2016

    Fantastic

    Nothing every was grate
    Were it was in Parga
    George
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitris
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arjan Izairi
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    14 July 2016
    Very clean and nice staff
    Igor Manchev
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cookie and rainy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2016

    Great position

    Absolutely nothing to dislike at all
    The friendly staff The position of the hotel in the town And the cleanliness was Second to none.
    Anica
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2016
    We like everything.Location close to everything.Daily cleaning the room. Changing towels every day.The best - our big terrace with fantastic view.